Get in touch

Interactive Bar

Log in
Google Search
Google Translate
Contact Us

Seascale Primary School

Aim High


Welcome to our Governors’ section. 

Please find below details of how our Governing body is structured, including the names, categories, responsibilities and terms of appointment for each Governor.

Name 17/09/20 24.09.20 01/10/20 21.10.20 10.12.20 11.02.21
Mrs A Spencer X X X X X  
Mrs S Fawcett X X X Absent X  
Mrs S Moore X X X Absent Absent  

Mrs A Moss


X X X X X  

Mrs S Minnikin,

Resigned 14.12.20

X X X X Absent -
Mr A Heague Absent X X X X  
Mr M Arnold X X Absent X X  
Mr J Rushworth - - X X X  

Mr D Norcross


X X X X X  
Mrs P Thompson/Mrs J Merry X X X X X  
Mrs J Thomas (Clerk) X X X X X  


 Name Category Committee Term of Office Expires
  Declaration of Business Interests
Mrs A Spencer - Head - All - None
Mr A Heague Parent Buildings 29.09.2024 None
Mrs S Minnikin, Resigned 14.12.20 Parent Finance 29.09.2024 None
Mrs A Moss Parent Finance 29.09.2024 None
Mrs S Fawcett LA Curriculum 17.07.2022 None
Mrs J Merry/Mrs P Thompson Staff EYFS/Year 3 & SENCO   None
Mrs S Moore Parent Safeguarding 02.04.2021 None
Mr M Arnold Parent Buildings 28.11.2022 None
Mr D Norcross Parent   11.09.2024 None
Mr J Rushworth Parent Finance 24.09.2024 RBLA 
Mrs J Thomas Clerk      


Governor Minutes 21st October 2020

Governor Minutes 1st October 2020

Governor Minutes 24th September 2020

Governor Minutes 17th September 2020

Governor's Minutes 15th July 2020

Governors Minutes 4 June 2020

Governors Minutes 21 May 2020

Governors Minutes 19th May 2020

Governors Minutes 26 February 2020

Governors Minutes 2nd October 2019

Governor Minutes 17th July 2019

Governor Minutes 12th February 2019

Governor Minutes 18th July 2018

Governor Minutes 2nd October 2018

Governor Minutes 4th December 2019